Home Events Archive - Events

Show EventsEMailPrint

Events - Archive

Events
Entertaining and interesting events at the Centre. Everyone is welcome.
Date Title Venue
Sunday, 17 October - Sunday, 17 October Baking Competition -
Friday, 22 October - Friday, 22 October Carvery Crows Nest Centre
Saturday, 23 October - Saturday, 23 October Geranium Cottage Crows Nest Centre
Wednesday, 27 October - Wednesday, 27 October Geranium Cottage -
Tuesday, 2 November - Tuesday, 2 November Melbourne Cup Lunch Crows Nest Centre
Monday, 8 November - Monday, 8 November Sausage Sizzle -
Wednesday, 10 November - Wednesday, 10 November Hayden Orpheum Movie Trip -
Saturday, 13 November - Saturday, 13 November Entertainment Quarter -
Wednesday, 24 November - Wednesday, 24 November Entertainment Quarter -
Friday, 26 November - Friday, 26 November Carvery -
Saturday, 27 November - Saturday, 27 November Entertainement Quarter -
Wednesday, 8 December - Wednesday, 8 December Movie Trip Cremorne Orpheum -
Saturday, 11 December - Saturday, 11 December Rotary Christmas Party -
Monday, 13 December - Monday, 13 December BBQ Day -
Wednesday, 15 December - Wednesday, 15 December Classic Movie In Pat Brunton Room -

Page 8 of 20

227.jpg

Coming Soon


There is no upcoming event at this time.

Activities Calendar