Home Events Archive - Events

Show EventsEMailPrint

Events - Archive

Events
Entertaining and interesting events at the Centre. Everyone is welcome.
Date Title Venue
Friday, 17 December - Friday, 17 December Carvery Day -
Saturday, 8 January - Saturday, 8 January Tour Around Penrith Bus Trip -
Wednesday, 19 January - Wednesday, 19 January Tour Around Penrith Area -
Wednesday, 23 February - Wednesday, 23 February Norah Head/ Gorokan -
Saturday, 12 March - Saturday, 12 March BBQ Clontarf or Coogee -
Monday, 21 March - Monday, 21 March Living Life to the Fullest -
Tuesday, 22 March - Tuesday, 22 March Free Acupuncture Crows Nest Centre
Wednesday, 23 March - Wednesday, 23 March Warragamba Dam -
Thursday, 24 March - Thursday, 24 March Free Acupuncture -
Saturday, 9 April - Saturday, 9 April Cronulla Tour Crows Nest Centre
Tuesday, 19 April - Tuesday, 19 April Communication Through Loving Touch -
Wednesday, 27 April - Wednesday, 27 April Cronulla Tour Crows Nest Centre
Tuesday, 10 May - Tuesday, 10 May Speech & Language ( Babies) -
Thursday, 12 May - Thursday, 12 May Neighbourhood Centre Week and Volunteer Week Crows Nest Centre
Saturday, 14 May - Saturday, 14 May Beach Tour Manly - Palm Beach Crows Nest Centre

Page 9 of 20

174.jpg

Coming Soon


There is no upcoming event at this time.

Activities Calendar