Home Events Archive - Events

Show EventsEMailPrint

Events - Archive

Events
Entertaining and interesting events at the Centre. Everyone is welcome.
Date Title Venue
Saturday, 11 July - Saturday, 11 July Bus outing to Yarramalong Valley -
Saturday, 25 July - Saturday, 25 July Bus outing to Yarramalong Valley -
Tuesday, 28 July - Tuesday, 28 July Visit to Aboriginal Cultural Centre -
Wednesday, 29 July - Wednesday, 29 July Bus outing to Yarramalong Valley -
Monday, 3 August - Monday, 3 August Improving Sleep Crows Nest Centre
Saturday, 8 August - Saturday, 8 August Bus outing to Wisemans Ferry -
Wednesday, 12 August - Wednesday, 12 August Monthly Movies at the Hayden Orpheum -
Wednesday, 26 August - Wednesday, 26 August Bus outing to Guide dogs at Glossodia -
Saturday, 29 August - Saturday, 29 August Bus outing to Wisemans Ferry -
Monday, 31 August - Monday, 31 August Carer Information Day 31 August 2009 -
Wednesday, 9 September - Wednesday, 9 September Monthly Movies at the Hayden Orpheum -
Thursday, 10 September - Thursday, 10 September Information session for Korean migrants Crows Nest Centre
Friday, 11 September - Friday, 11 September Singing in Community Restaurnat Crows Nest Centre
Saturday, 12 September - Saturday, 12 September Bus outing to the Geranium Cottage Dural -
Friday, 18 September - Friday, 18 September Kaleidoscope in Lane Cove Plaza -

Page 2 of 20

149.jpg

Coming Soon


There is no upcoming event at this time.

Activities Calendar