Home Events Archive - Events

Show EventsEMailPrint

Events - Archive

Events
Entertaining and interesting events at the Centre. Everyone is welcome.
Date Title Venue
Tuesday, 27 September - Tuesday, 27 September Communication Through Loving Touch By Margaret Tanner -
Wednesday, 28 September - Wednesday, 28 September Parklea Markets Crows Nest Centre
Saturday, 8 October - Saturday, 8 October Fish Markets and Inner City Tour Crows Nest Centre
Wednesday, 26 October - Wednesday, 26 October Fish Markets and Inner City Tour Crows Nest Centre
Wednesday, 2 November - Wednesday, 2 November General Health By Dr Diana Merhi -
Saturday, 12 November - Saturday, 12 November Central Coast Tour Crows Nest Centre
Tuesday, 22 November - Tuesday, 22 November CNC AGM 2011 -
Wednesday, 23 November - Wednesday, 23 November Wollongong Crows Nest Centre
Tuesday, 29 November - Tuesday, 29 November Play ideas for Toddlers By Helen Stone -
Saturday, 10 December - Saturday, 10 December Christmas Party Crows Nest Centre
Saturday, 14 January - Saturday, 14 January Tobruk Sheep station -
Wednesday, 25 January - Wednesday, 25 January Tobruk Sheep Station -
Saturday, 11 February - Saturday, 11 February Tramway Museum -
Wednesday, 22 February - Wednesday, 22 February Tramway Museum -
Saturday, 10 March - Saturday, 10 March Australian Botanical garden -

Page 11 of 20

149.jpg

Coming Soon


There is no upcoming event at this time.

Activities Calendar