Home Events Archive - Events

Show EventsEMailPrint

Events - Archive

Events
Entertaining and interesting events at the Centre. Everyone is welcome.
Date Title Venue
Monday, 19 March - Monday, 19 March Yoga for Seniors Crows Nest Centre
Tuesday, 20 March - Tuesday, 20 March Heartmoves for Seniors Crows Nest Centre
Wednesday, 21 March - Wednesday, 21 March Zumba for Seniors Crows Nest Centre
Thursday, 22 March - Thursday, 22 March Feldenkrais for Seniors Crows Nest Centre
Thursday, 22 March - Thursday, 22 March Multicultural Expo Crows Nest Centre
Friday, 23 March - Friday, 23 March Seniors Week Lunch & Catwalk Crows Nest Centre
Wednesday, 28 March - Wednesday, 28 March Australian Botanic Garden -
Saturday, 14 April - Saturday, 14 April Alpaca Farm -
Wednesday, 18 April - Wednesday, 18 April Alpaca Farm -
Tuesday, 24 April - Tuesday, 24 April Fine Motor Skill Development and Play (Babies) in Japanese Crows Nest Centre
Tuesday, 8 May - Tuesday, 8 May Fine Motor Skill Development and Play (Toddlers) in Japanese Crows Nest Centre
Saturday, 12 May - Saturday, 12 May Manly Ferry Cruise -
Tuesday, 15 May - Tuesday, 15 May St Johns First Aid and CPR for Parents Crows Nest Centre
Friday, 18 May - Friday, 18 May St Johns First Aid and CPR for Japanese Parents Crows Nest Centre
Wednesday, 23 May - Wednesday, 23 May Manly Ferry Cruise -

Page 12 of 20

204.jpg

Coming Soon


There is no upcoming event at this time.

Activities Calendar