Home Events Archive - Events

Show EventsEMailPrint

Events - Archive

Events
Entertaining and interesting events at the Centre. Everyone is welcome.
Date Title Venue
Wednesday, 25 February - Wednesday, 25 February Castle Hill -
Saturday, 14 March - Saturday, 14 March La Perouse -
Monday, 16 March - Monday, 16 March Healthy Ageing Gala -
Tuesday, 17 March - Tuesday, 17 March Hearing Checks -
Tuesday, 17 March - Tuesday, 17 March Computer Club Open Day -
Tuesday, 17 March - Tuesday, 17 March St Patrick's Day Lunch -
Wednesday, 18 March - Wednesday, 18 March Let's Go To The Movies -
Wednesday, 18 March - Wednesday, 18 March Let's Go To The Movies -
Thursday, 19 March - Thursday, 19 March Historical Walking Tour and Documentary Screening -
Friday, 20 March - Friday, 20 March Annual Seniors Week Luncheon -
Wednesday, 25 March - Wednesday, 25 March La Perouse -
Saturday, 11 April - Saturday, 11 April Windsor -
Wednesday, 22 April - Wednesday, 22 April Windsor -
Saturday, 9 May - Saturday, 9 May Calmsley Hill City Farm -
Thursday, 28 May - Thursday, 28 May Australia's Biggest Morning Tea at the Crows Nest Centre -

Page 19 of 20

176.jpg

Coming Soon


There is no upcoming event at this time.

Activities Calendar