Home Events Archive - Events

Show EventsEMailPrint

Events - Archive

Events
Entertaining and interesting events at the Centre. Everyone is welcome.
Date Title Venue
Saturday, 28 November - Saturday, 28 November Bus outing to Palm Beach -
Wednesday, 9 December - Wednesday, 9 December Monthly Movies at the Hayden Orpheum -
Saturday, 12 December - Saturday, 12 December Carnarvon Golf Club Christmas Lunch -
Wednesday, 16 December - Wednesday, 16 December Carnarvon Golf Club Christmas Lunch -
Tuesday, 22 December - Tuesday, 22 December Skilled Migration Program 2010 -
Saturday, 9 January - Saturday, 9 January Woy Woy Bus Trip Group A -
Wednesday, 13 January - Wednesday, 13 January Monthly Movies at the Hayden Orpheum -
Saturday, 23 January - Saturday, 23 January Woy Woy Bus Trip Group B -
Wednesday, 27 January - Wednesday, 27 January Woy Woy Bus Trip -
Monday, 8 February - Monday, 15 February Homework Help Crows Nest Centre
Wednesday, 10 February - Wednesday, 10 February Monthly Movies at Hayden Orpheum -
Saturday, 13 February - Saturday, 13 February Winterpark - Gosford -
Wednesday, 24 February - Wednesday, 24 February Winter Park - Gosford -
Saturday, 27 February - Saturday, 27 February Winterpark - Gosford -
Friday, 12 March - Friday, 12 March NTA Shimbara Ishi-Kai Nursing School Visit -

Page 4 of 20

227.jpg

Coming Soon


There is no upcoming event at this time.

Activities Calendar