Home Events Archive - Crows Nest Centre

Show EventsEMailPrint

Crows Nest Centre - Archive

Date Title Venue
Tuesday, 28 April - Tuesday, 28 April Test Event Crows Nest Centre
Wednesday, 13 May - Wednesday, 13 May Neighbourhood Week Crows Nest Centre
Wednesday, 27 May - Wednesday, 27 May Wednesday Bus Outing Crows Nest Centre
Thursday, 28 May - Thursday, 28 May Australia’s Biggest Morning Tea Crows Nest Centre
Tuesday, 9 June - Tuesday, 9 June The Migrant Finance Expo 2009 Crows Nest Centre
Thursday, 18 June - Thursday, 18 June Refugee Week 2009 Crows Nest Centre
Tuesday, 23 June - Tuesday, 23 June Skilled Migration 2009 Crows Nest Centre
Wednesday, 24 June - Wednesday, 24 June Bus outing to Carisbrook Heritage House Crows Nest Centre
Saturday, 4 July - Saturday, 4 July Christmas In July Crows Nest Centre
Monday, 3 August - Monday, 3 August Improving Sleep Crows Nest Centre
Thursday, 10 September - Thursday, 10 September Information session for Korean migrants Crows Nest Centre
Friday, 11 September - Friday, 11 September Singing in Community Restaurnat Crows Nest Centre
Thursday, 8 October - Thursday, 8 October Children’s Services Session Crows Nest Centre
Sunday, 18 October - Sunday, 18 October Crows Nest Fair Baking Competion Crows Nest Centre
Thursday, 22 October - Thursday, 22 October Crows Nest Organic Market Launch Crows Nest Centre

Page 1 of 5

178.jpg

Coming Soon


There is no upcoming event at this time.

Activities Calendar