Home Events Archive - Crows Nest Centre

Show EventsEMailPrint

Crows Nest Centre - Archive

Date Title Venue
Saturday, 12 November - Saturday, 12 November Central Coast Tour Crows Nest Centre
Wednesday, 23 November - Wednesday, 23 November Wollongong Crows Nest Centre
Saturday, 10 December - Saturday, 10 December Christmas Party Crows Nest Centre
Monday, 19 March - Monday, 19 March Yoga for Seniors Crows Nest Centre
Tuesday, 20 March - Tuesday, 20 March Heartmoves for Seniors Crows Nest Centre
Wednesday, 21 March - Wednesday, 21 March Zumba for Seniors Crows Nest Centre
Thursday, 22 March - Thursday, 22 March Feldenkrais for Seniors Crows Nest Centre
Thursday, 22 March - Thursday, 22 March Multicultural Expo Crows Nest Centre
Friday, 23 March - Friday, 23 March Seniors Week Lunch & Catwalk Crows Nest Centre
Tuesday, 24 April - Tuesday, 24 April Fine Motor Skill Development and Play (Babies) in Japanese Crows Nest Centre
Tuesday, 8 May - Tuesday, 8 May Fine Motor Skill Development and Play (Toddlers) in Japanese Crows Nest Centre
Tuesday, 15 May - Tuesday, 15 May St Johns First Aid and CPR for Parents Crows Nest Centre
Friday, 18 May - Friday, 18 May St Johns First Aid and CPR for Japanese Parents Crows Nest Centre
Monday, 4 June - Monday, 4 June Lower North Shore Migrant Employment Information Sesion Crows Nest Centre
Tuesday, 10 July - Tuesday, 10 July Food, Health, Growth & Learning Crows Nest Centre

Page 4 of 5

178.jpg

Coming Soon


There is no upcoming event at this time.

Activities Calendar