Home Events Archive - Events

Show EventsEMailPrint

Events - Archive

Events
Entertaining and interesting events at the Centre. Everyone is welcome.
Date Title Venue
Wednesday, 24 April - Wednesday, 24 April BBQ at Bobbin Head or Clontaff -
Saturday, 11 May - Saturday, 11 May Careflight Centre- Westmead -
Thursday, 16 May - Thursday, 16 May Neighbpourhood Centre Week & Volunteer Week -
Wednesday, 22 May - Wednesday, 22 May Careflight Centre- Westmead -
Saturday, 8 June - Saturday, 8 June Belgenny farm, Camden -
Wednesday, 26 June - Wednesday, 26 June Belgenny Farm, Camden -
Thursday, 11 July - Thursday, 11 July NAIDOC Week Celebrations -
Saturday, 13 July - Saturday, 13 July Geranium Cottage -
Monday, 22 July - Monday, 28 October TAX HELP -
Wednesday, 24 July - Wednesday, 24 July Geranium Cottage -
Saturday, 10 August - Saturday, 10 August Bankstown Airport -
Wednesday, 28 August - Wednesday, 28 August Bankstown Airport -
Saturday, 14 September - Saturday, 14 September Hawkesbury Regional Museum -
Wednesday, 25 September - Wednesday, 25 September Hawkesbury Regional Museum -
Saturday, 12 October - Saturday, 12 October kimbriki Recycling Centre -

Page 15 of 20

204.jpg

Coming Soon


There is no upcoming event at this time.

Activities Calendar