Home Events Archive - Events

Show EventsEMailPrint

Events - Archive

Events
Entertaining and interesting events at the Centre. Everyone is welcome.
Date Title Venue
Wednesday, 28 May - Wednesday, 28 May Museum of Fire Penrith South -
Friday, 13 June - Friday, 13 June Men's Health Week -
Saturday, 14 June - Saturday, 14 June Nuclear Facility ( ANSTO) -
Wednesday, 25 June - Wednesday, 25 June Nuclear Facility -
Thursday, 10 July - Thursday, 10 July Naidoc -
Saturday, 12 July - Saturday, 12 July Church Point -
Wednesday, 23 July - Wednesday, 23 July Church Point -
Saturday, 9 August - Saturday, 9 August Auburn and Japanese Gardens, Chisholm and Chiswick Rds -
Friday, 15 August - Friday, 15 August Beyond Blue Guest Speaker -
Wednesday, 27 August - Wednesday, 27 August Auburn and Japanese Gardens, Chisholm and Chiswick Rds -
Friday, 12 September - Friday, 12 September Creative Arts Workshop Crows Nest Centre
Saturday, 13 September - Saturday, 13 September Wisemen's Ferry Hotel -
Tuesday, 16 September - Tuesday, 16 September Free Computer Lessons - Spreadsheets -
Tuesday, 16 September - Tuesday, 16 September Free Computer Lesson -Spreadsheet -
Wednesday, 24 September - Wednesday, 24 September Wisemen's Ferry Hotel -

Page 17 of 20

181.jpg

Coming Soon


There is no upcoming event at this time.

Activities Calendar